Trip to Miami, Fl! +some restaurants👌🏼

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

This is about my little vacation trip to Miami! It was pretty exciting and i'd had a lot of fun!
IMG_6896.JPG

I arrived to a friend's house in Brickell, her name is Thalia, here's a pic with her
IMG_4049.JPG

I did a looot in those 13 days there.

I visited some restaurants 🌮🍔🍨🍟(most of them of venezuelan food🙄)

📍Bocas grill
Where I ordered Tostones with carne saltada (tostones are made of fried mature platain)

IMG_4245.JPG

📍Dvine Hookah Lounge
I ordered just grilled chicken and meat with some fries and salad

IMG_3704.JPG

📍Budare Bistro

Me and Thalia ordered for sharing: arepa reina pepiada (a very delicious dish that i'm going to post about later) a cachapa (about this too🤤) and tequeños
IMG_4215.JPG

And of course...

📍Chipotle

IMG_3783.JPG

I had some partys too🤷🏽‍♀️
We went to Mynt lounge, a very nice night club in Miami Beach, I went also to rockwell and La esquina which is a latin one!
IMG_4438.PNG

And it wasn't all about partying and eating

I gave my body a little bit of training in the fight club of Doral!
IMG_3640.JPG

Sort:  

Awesome post! We loveee Bocas Grill! Did you try their dessert?

Of course yes! I had brownie w ice cream! I just followed you, thanks for following

Oh thank you for that and of course! :) Glad to know you tried it, they make yummy desserts!

'Were I ordered Tostones with carne saltada (tostones are made of fried mature platain)' I like how you explained further what you were eating and i still had to google platain - Bananas

Haha i dont really know how to say that in english!

its me not you

follow me my friend!

Chipotle everyday!

Welcome on board steemit
see u more thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52