Sort:  

You pushed me over the fence Jeff, haha, congrats on your instant success. You absolutely deserve it. You inspired us to leave Canada and it was the best move of my life! Theres no way to properly repay you for that, I hope you realize how many people you help and how thankful we are.

Rich! I am glad to see that LIFE is treating the three of you so well down there Brother!! I hope that you will keep in touch and I will be looking into more of this system!! ( I am in the process of doing some reno's here and make a few DINARO!! (As is, I can double my property's value if I were to cash it out BUT after a few Canadian dollars into it, I am looking at tripling my original investment and then, maybe I will be able to join you down in the land of the sun and fill out my days!! ALL THE BEST TO YOU ALL RICH!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53