You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - European Thursday week #31 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Often during the road trips, I don't have the perfect conditions for shooting. But I don't mind to take the photos in daylight on an interesting spot, because I don't know where I will be during the sunrise or sunset. Sometimes I don't have much time or possibility to search for the best position and just shoot from the road. And sometimes I just got lucky, like in this case on the road along Lovrafjorden in Norway.


Photo by Dmytro Korol
Click image to view large


Sort:  

Well, looks like you had a perfect conditions here since the image is just that:).... This is a wonderful place to cruise through!

Thanks Tomas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93