You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - European Thursday week #29 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Night in Berlin


Photo by Dmytro Korol
Click image to view large


River bank of Spree near Friedrich-Ebert-Platz is probably my favorite place in Berlin. I think it is mostly because of Marie-Elisabeth-Lüders-Haus which symbolizes Berlin for me even more then Fernsehturm Berlin (the TV tower) and the Reichstag (just right behind me). I have been to Berlin several times, but that was my first night walk. Well, at night it is even more beautiful. The light designed very well there and reflections in the Spree river are great.

Sort:  

Those are some amazing colors! Thank you for your submission! Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45