Buffet Breakfast at Royal Plaza

in #travel6 years ago

Hi Steemit

We tried the breakfast buffet at Royal Plaza hotel. Our room doesn't include breakfast as we chose this cheaper option because there are a lot of food available at the Mal next door

20180509_100209.jpg

We tried the breakfast because we got this credit. So $50 dining credit for not getting your room cleaned.

20180420_170507.jpg

The restaurant

20180509_100541.jpg

There were asian and european food available

20180509_100107.jpg

20180509_100144.jpg

20180509_100249.jpg

Also some salad

20180509_100313.jpg

My favorite at the breakfast

20180509_100431.jpg

The table and environment was good however the food was not as good as the food court at the mal next door. So we chose the right room rate without breakfast. And i think the $50 credit isn't worth it as the breakfast isn't so good. Better to get the room serviced

Thank you for viewing

Sort:  

I agree with you, that breakfast looks a little better than something you would give to a dog.

thank you azfix. yes the foodcourt was cheaper and much better, will upload tomorrow

Haha,should eat a lot in the morning so burn the fat in day time:)

Thank you emilymichelle. Yes the healthiest time to have buffet should be breakfast

Yeah right sir. it's My favorite food

Thats an awesome breakfast a lot better than bacon and eggs

Thank you bitcoinman. I wouldn't buy bacon and eggs as easy to make at home

@djohan,
There is a saying in my country, get your breakfast like a king! So, yeah your option #2 might be great! Anyway I also like their concept, "$50 dining credit for not getting your room cleaned"

Cheers~

I have been skipping breakfast and having only coffee for weeks now....I don’t even miss it...surprisingly:-)

Thank you floridanow. I sometimes have late breakfast at 10 am and then have coffee or fruit for lunch.

You know what you’re doing :-)

Breakfast is simple but salty. I see there are very tasty Asian and European cuisine. 😋

Thank you amuchtar. There are many choices available

wow nice food indeed, it looks so tasty and delicious and i hope it also taste great, i really like that salad, thanks for sharing your traveling experience with us friend, Stay blessed

Thank you adnanrabbani. It wasn't very good taste but i got the voucher so had to use it

Mmm Dim Sum! I discovered this great Dim Sum place right near my old apartment but unfortunately never started going there until right before I moved to a different city haha. I like trying all of the types of dumplings and seeing how the server reacts to me ordering so much food!

Thank you hotsauceislethal. Dimsum is good for food tasting as they have small portions and you can see the food you are ordering, as menus can be confusing sometimes. I never order dumplings as my wife can make them, but most non asians usually order dumplings

Living the good life with some dim sum. I can't believe you're having a continental breakfast.

Thank you kevbot. Hongkong has a lot of english influence so they have many options for the breakfast

Good breakfast dear friend , did you get 50$ credit ?

Thank you spiritualpower. Yes we used the credit for this breakfast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50