Breakfast at Mulia Hotel, Bali

in #travel6 years ago

Hi Steemit

This is the breakfast food at Mulia Hotel, Bali. The hotel was fully booked, and restaurant was busy.

The European food

20180729_135342.jpg

Chinese food

20180729_135437.jpg

20180729_135450.jpg

Indian food

20180729_135422.jpg

Japanese food

20180729_135528.jpg

I got some sushi and sashimi

20180729_140150.jpg

We can also order drinks like espresso or tea

20180729_171317.jpg

Desserts

20180729_135317.jpg

Fruits

20180729_135402.jpg

Inside the restaurant

20180729_135618.jpg

20180729_135634.jpg

Many choices of food available to suit everyone's taste from around the world as the hotel has many international guests

Thank you for viewing

Sort:  

@djohan,
First you showed the beauty of the hotel! Now you show the delicious foods in different styles! This is pretty amazing and a great experience for all visitors!

Cheers~

Thank you theguruasia, yes the hotel tries to have different countries food as there are people from around the world

I always look forward to your restaurant reviews, it makes my mouth water.....

Thank you edkarnie, eating while travelling is the best experience

Definitely you eat like a king :). Regards

Thank you dim753, it feels good to look around and choose even i cannot eat all

Now we are talking. Imagine being a crypto billionaire, I wonder if having a breakfast like that each morning would feel old? I don’t have to worry abou that problem...my decision is coffee and maybe some eggs :-)

Thank you floridanow, you can eat at the swimming pool bar maybe and have the eggs delivered there.

Lol.....there you go.

Good evening @djohan, there is so much variety but my favorite food is
.
I love fish and it looks very delicious .
Thank you for your spectacular photos and that you continue to enjoy

Thank you martha75, yes i love sashimi and sushi the most

Wow! I have been waiting for this breakfast since yesterday!
You kid looks like she couldn't decide where to start!
The choices are just beyond my imagination!! I would have to stave for two days before coming down for breakfast!! Then, I 'll turn into t pig!

This post makes me very hungry! Look at the bakery and fruits sections too.
I would bring along a tubberware!

Have a wonderful day!
Cheers.

Thank you kaminchan, yes there are so many options to choose from, excited to see them

I used to despise sushi at the Chinese buffet, but this looks quite decent.

Thank you kevbot, if the sushi is done correctly, the taste would be yummy

WoW yummy food indeed and no doubt it looks so delicious and tasty, i impressed with Chinese and Indian food & all the shots are quite amazing , thanks for sharing your traveling experience with us, Stay blessed

Thank you adnanrabbani, a lot of choices to satisfy every guest

@djohan, Wow Mulia gotel are so many delicious meals and desserts, beverages indeed. I prefer to have Chinese foods. But sushi and sashimi looks so tasty. Nice clicks inside restaurant.

Thank you madushanka, so many food to suit the taste of international guests

Wow so much variety of food is available at resturant. Great. My favorite one is indian food. Thanks for sharing nice pics @djohan

Thank you kamchore, yes i like Indian food too, but usually for lunch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65