Thailand - Phuket Holiday

in #travel7 years ago

Hi guys,

In October I have planned a holiday for me and my future fiancee to Thailand, Phuket.
I saw that there are some users that have visited Phuket and was wondering if the list of things to visit is ok.

I will also share with you some of the places I signed us up to visit, including some photos. I am so excited about this trip and the occasion ( proposing to my girlfriend - wish me luck :)

So, without rambling on about it, here are some of the places I decided we should see. If someone has any suggestions regarding other things we should definitely see, please share them in the comments. I appreciate it!

Phi Phi island

Phi Phi Island

Phi Phi Island

Phi Phi Island

James Bond Island

James Bond Island

James Bond Island

James Bond Island

Krabi and surrounding islands

Krabi Island

Krabi Island

Similan Island

Similan Island

Similan Island

Similan Island

Hong Island

Hong Island

Hong Island

Hong Island

By the way, what do you think it would be the greatest place to propose, from the ones above? I appreciate it :)

PS: These are not photos taken by me, they are from Google. I just wanted to share with you the awesomeness of this island and the optional trips you can take.

I'll let you know how things went holiday and proposal wise when I get back. Fingers crossed! :)

Sort:  

Wow...the beauty is absolutely stunning....

Thank you for sharing them.

I hope you thoroughly enjoyed yourself.

Will do. :) But there is still a bit to wait till October. Hope September passes fast :)

It will...we will be Xmas shopping before we know it. :)

Your so sweet :) I hope your girlfriend says "yes!"

Thanks :")
Yeah, I hope so too :P Fingers Crossed.

Congratulations @djeby! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50