Vancouver 420 adventures prologue

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello! Going to stop in and blog a quick intro to some of the things i’ve liked on the trip so I can go in depth about four twenty festival and the adventures with @mollythegreat when I can sit down and write on Monday!
3BE27126-6C94-4F51-98DE-92C6EE93B61A.jpeg
B991FA5E-19FB-47C7-BB80-B0D2C7735F06.jpeg
So i’m far to sore to go adventure too much more today, so I have a little time to write a blog, until I stretch out and get more coffee and sativa into me. The steps we’ve taken will be posted on the monday blog.

One of my favorite things about visiting Vancouver is the pizza 🍕 Uncle Fatih’s on commercial broadway has been a great place to go considering its a three minute walk from where I have been staying this week.

The best thing though for me is the hole in the wall coffee shops. Although I have big brand based coffee very close by too. I’m willing to walk the dozen or so blocks up commercial to get fresh roasted coffee at Moja. It just tastes better. The excercise also adds a few extra utils of pleasure when you get there and can experience the coffee you’ve earned by doing the trek.
I think thats the main thing I’ve gained from this. I loved the walking and seeing cool places and little shops and artisan creations and just beautiful works of humanity. It makes me feel like being unique is much easier and yet less important here. I like the weirdness and the classiness and the way they both melt together into diversity.
6D83856B-637B-4487-8ACA-3BEA685B141E.jpeg
So yeah really enjoyed my time here, saving most of the best pictures for the Monday blog. My notes are getting full but yeah such a good vibe being here.
All the good feelings needed to be shared with my steemian pals. 🙏 muchlove!


swift universal basic income

manna universal basic income

Refereum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37