Chasing waterfalls in the jungle in Thailand [2 minute video]

in #travel6 years ago

I traveled to Khao Soi Dao waterfall in Chanthaburi Province a few days ago and I was completely blown away. I travel a lot around Thailand and I follow a lot of other travel bloggers here I didn't even know this waterfall existed... It's the best one I've been to in the country and there was nobody else here.

Other people in the video are German tourists who were on the tour I was along to make a video of. Did this for a friend who created the tour. The tour ended at a local herbal whiskey shop in a small Thai city, as you'll see in the video. After that it was back on the ferry and back to the island.

Sort:  

wow very nice video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35