Finally he did it! Welcome to Steemit @florianr

in #travel6 years ago

I watered his mouth, I always recommended to blog his experiences, finally he has!
Here is his first post

I met Flo during my vacation. He works as a guide at the diving school named Armins Diveteam, which is located on Ao Sane Beach in Phuket . By the time I got there, he managed the base because Armin could not do it himself. With him I had my first 10 dives there before I was allowed to dive alone in the reef.
Here is Florian (Flo) trying to pet a fish.
(Actually, he was looking for good motives, so that I, the tourist, has a good motive in front of the lens.)

fisch.jpg

So, over the days, I learned some of his adventures. But as it is, they are just stories.
These pictures made me curious. It's not every day you meet someone who just flies to Bangkok for fun to climb on rough buildings.
hoch2.jpg

hoch.jpg

At first I thought they were photomontages, but Flo is really on it. I'm getting sick by just looking at the pictures:

hochhaus.jpg

Another story: We once wanted to dive in the neighboring bay, but did not know how to drive there, what makes Flo?
Unconventional, but it works:

tauch.jpg

Anyway, I'm glad that he is writing here as well and about his hopefully regular posts, the next maybe also German / English.

And maybe I made you curious.

Please vote his post (if you like it), not this one here. I'm just advertising here.

Sort:  

Wow its great to see you after a very long time you must be very busy and thanks for letting us know about @florianr he seems to be a very adventurous person so it will be fun to watch his post's thanks for sharing and wishing you a very happy new year :D

Welcome to Steemit @florianr its a great place to be in enjoy your time :)

he is not afraid of heights and not also the depth of water amazing

I go in both directions as far as possible haha! I ll post tmr something about my "high record "...at least I think it is

cool man he is Flo just keeps flowing :D

looks an interesting person i should be following him :)

Good article. Thank you :)

Excellent post looks like you had lots of fun thanks for sharing this post

shocking and a rocking man it would be fun to see his travelling posts and the adventures he do

thanks for introducing him will be taking a look at his post :)

used to follow you for a long time didn't saw any post from you during quite a time nice to read your post today :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48