You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s happening: Steeming & Streeming - in France

in #travel6 years ago

hey there @momogrow, wonderful vacation and great choice to enjoy your summer ;)

This brioche bread was pretty to look at but the taste was even better. The rugged flakiness of the outside and the soft fluffiness of the inside which melted on my tongue while chewing. mmmmm

reading this and staring at the picture makes my stomach drumming an Ella song's .. "take me to the moon" LOL.. I'm hungry even after eating a big feast of goat's meat special soup. thank you... slurrppss...LOL

Sort:  

I love reading feedback-thank you. Ella withanydish is a treat!!
In Jamaica there is a special goat soup - it is called Manish water - not for the faint - hearted. Delicious!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68985.88
ETH 2736.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72