You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redheads, bagpipes and Harry Potter... that's right, I visited Scotland! [Edinburgh]

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Just added Scotland to my bucket list. I love traveling (live in the U.S. but writing this reply from Transylvania lol) though for one reason or another, Scotland was never really on my radar...until now. Enjoyed your article and especially all of your pictures. Safe travels and I'll definitely be following you, though not in creeper fashion. :)

Sort:  

Oh you totally should! Just make sure to bring an umbrella ;) Haha and you made me laugh with that last note, thanks for not stalking me too! Or was that you hiding in the garden?

In the garden? Me? I..uhh...err...no, that must have been someone else...cough! Lol ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42