I'm flying 🛩🛩🛩steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians!! This is my first trip with airplane!! I admit that I am afraid of airplanes, but I enjoy it!!

IMG_20180114_045137.jpg

🌻🌻🌻

Sort:  

Καλο ταξιδι Δημητρα, ελπιζω να μην σε πιασει κανα jet lag τοσο μακρια που πας... xD

Με την ryanair που πετάς καλά κάνεις και φοβάσαι!!

This metal petal for good luck!! Hahaha 😂

already we apvote ya @dimitra.
Be careful during this weather does not support.
success on the way

hahahaha!..up to sky!enjoy yourself!!have fun!!!

Haha you are right!!

για ολα υπαρχει η πρωτη φορα οπως λεμε !! υπεροχη φοτο Δημητρα

Σε ευχαριστώ πάρα πολύ!! Ναι ναι έχεις δίκιο, γι αυτό πρέπει να απολαμβάνουμε όλες αυτές τις πρώτες φορές!! 😊

gia pou to valame?

Για την όμορφη Θεσσαλονίκη!! 😊

σιγα το ταξιδι . μεχρι να το καταλαβεις προσγειωθηκες...
καλη διασκεδαση παντως :)

Χαχα ! ! Όταν φοβάσαι, όπου και να πας, δεν υπάρχει μακριά και κοντά!! Ευχαριστώ πάντως!! 😊

im the same when i travel in planes! dimitra

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Haha, then you can understand me ! ! :p

Yeap I can! and Thank you! dimitra would be great to get your interpretation on my last art post called "Kurtd Cobain" your insight would help us : )

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

It must be exciting! Enjoy your trip, @dimitra!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28