A trip to Busan Gamcheon Culture Village 甘川文化村 부산 감천문화마을

in #travel7 years ago

My friends and I was in Busan last year, one of the stop was this colorful Busan Gamcheon Culture Village. The government kinda redecorate the whole area and make it to a popular tourist spot in Korea.

DSC_7008.JPG

It is still a residential area so people still lived there. We once opened the door and saw someone sleeping. I wonder people living there must be really annoyed to have tourist coming every day and disturb their lives. I heard government compensate them if they chose to stay. We had to be quite and there were staff staying there to warn people to stay quiet. Living there was not so easy because there were many stairs.

DSC_7019.JPG

DSC_7028.JPG

The fountain was of course not used anymore, they just put it there for tourist.

DSC_7027.JPG

A cute dog we saw when we were leaving

DSC_7051.JPG

Please leave comment and upvote !!

去到就一直在爬樓梯, 去到最高點一大片不同顏色是挺漂亮,但其實內就是一個小鄉川, 總體也是值得去看啦,畢竟都去到Busan 那.

Sort:  

I love these multicolour pictures! Thanks for this amazing post

Thanks! I selected a few , there are actually more

DSC_7055.JPG

One that you might find interesting is this tiny model of the whole village.

an awesome article !!

Following you! Hope you Follow too @mohit
Have a good day :)

Thanks! I actually went to your Ladakh post. Ladakh seems to be related to Tibet which is the place I always want to go but do not dare to because I worry if I can cope with the toilet there with no privacy.

well you are under estimating Ladakh please visit once to clear your Doubt and Fear about Toilet

Very nice post I vote you plz you interested in nature and tourism visit my page to support me thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42