Sort:  

Very Informative, Thank You. I had no Idea that it was possible to enjoy a stay in Japan for far less than was thought.

Delicious food , thank you for sharing...have fun gal @dihoa

It seems delicious...

Thanks for the tips @dihoa Japan is one of the top countries on my list of places to visit. Are you from there?

Like you I also write travel related blog posts, I focus on cost saving ways to enjoy more travel, maybe have a visit see what you think.

That's a good idea.
I think many people love and want to go to Japan, so your useful tip will got the concern of everyone.

This is very useful article!

have a good trip!

A dream for me to travel or live on Japan :)

Are you going to realize that dream in the future?

To travel yes, to live is more complicated
I like japanese culture

You are right (^o^)/\(^-^)
Japan is not expensive i also take photo of japanese cheap and delicious food

yeah, so delicious

one day.. will b in japan !!!

Not super expensive but still way more than other Asian countries :-(
Would love to go some time!

Amazing post @dihoa
Follow n upvote me..
Tq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49