You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Diary: Jeju Island 2018, Day 2 (Seongeup Folk Village, Tangerine Farm & Black Pork Lunch) Part 2

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I am not sure this is the same place I visited several years ago. But the name Juju sounds familiar though.
Is it the place where SONATA took place?
cheers

Sort:  

i think it's Winter Sonata, but I'm not sure about it.

Yes. You are right it is winter sonata for sure.
Thanks for the response.
Do you run this tour agency 8 see you include the agency details at the end of your blog

Cheers

I don't run this agency, but I am giving them the exposure. It's just another form of gratitude. :D

i see, that is very nice of you.
Good morning to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33