You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Blog 25: Dream city of London | Visiting the tallest tower in United Kingdom & The Legendary Tower Bridge!

in #travel6 years ago

very well written post and you have clearly described the place of interest. I like the conclusion where you have included you other post link. this makes it easy for me to follow you.
I like to be your fan so to learn the way you write the article
Keep up the excellent post
Cheers

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your compliments. But I am just a beginner, I have no experience in writing but I love to express myself through a story. I find it easier to engage with my readers and helping them to understand what I do and help them to re-captivate some of my previous articles so that they won't lose track. See you around :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45