You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Glacier Hike Adventure! (Iceland Day 4)

in #travel6 years ago

I am first time reading post recommended for the HIve and I am pleased to read such an informative write-up.
I could not be imagined if I will be landed in this cold place and ski around this cold ice.
See the happy faces in the photos are great
Cheers

Sort:  

Thanks! Skiing would be pretty hard I think. dangerous too ;)

thanks for the response. I would imagine skiing is really hard to do. Not only you need to be really physically fit, mentally as well as you ride through the iced uneven surface, controlling the speed with body balancing all the time and so on. I could only imagine these are happening as I have no idea how to ski ( LOL )
Anyway, do enjoy this sport while you have a chance
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33