You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [travel]Todays Most Popular Posts Here Promotion

in #travel7 years ago

flagged for

  1. copying ( minnowhelp - that alone would be fine, the better format should win )
  2. lie at me getting a autoposter to copy me
  3. bullshitting me

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@steemerhrn/65srsm-cryptocurrency-todays-most-popular-posts-here-promotion#@steemerhrn/re-minnowhelp-2017825t18111476z

Sort:  

You are noone to decide who will create bot and who not and this autoposting bot is created by me of you think you are right than claim copy right case to me and call steemcleanerlet him decide who is right.Savage people.

seems like you can not read ! I told you many time already it is about you decided to

  1. copying ( minnowhelp - that alone would be fine, the better format should win )
  2. lie at me getting a autoposter to copy me
  3. bullshitting me

I also asked you WHERE YOU HELP the community. I did not see anything so far ! I just see @cheetah have you already on the list and now you decided to copy me and trying to get a bot for a LIE. After I asked you about the lie, you just talked bullshit !

Thats how you WANT TO ACT in a helpfull community ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54