You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chapter 2..Costa Rica ....Farmer’s Markets.... Ferias

in #travel7 years ago

Thanks for photos and story, nice to read !
Actually I would like to go to Costa Rica or Central and South America at all, as I have been there never before...
I really like your photos, you have an good eye for photo shots !
Thanks for story and sharing your photos ! Very Aprecciated !!

Sort:  

You are very kind to say those nice words. Central America is wonderful. The people are open and friendly. We are enjoying our adventure

Are you still there? You're living in Panama, not Costa Rica, right? I'm interested in both and admin a channel for them on the official steemit.chat site. Perhaps you'd come in there and chat when/if you get a chance?

We lived in Costa Rica for a year and now living in Panama for the past 18 months. I would love you come in for a chat about either or both. How do I find the channel?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32