Gypsy Photos – Beach Photos, Penang - Malaysia

in #travel7 years ago

Hi Friends, Hallo Freunde,


English Deutsch
Here some Beach Photos from the island Penang in Malaysia
Location: Penang, Malaysia

Date: December 2015

Hier ein paar Strandbilder von der Insel Penang in Malaysia
Location: Penang, Malaysia
Datum: Dezember 2015
Enjoy Viel Spass

image

image

image

IF YOU LIKE

resteem/upvote/follow me on @digital-gypsy

TAKE CARE ALL !


Sort:  

@bugavi ! Please stop posting link to your post in my post. If I want look I look ! As I see you do with many. For me - please stop it !

Plz follow me and upvote

The 1st shot is outstanding.

Elrond Huston Aka ehuston

It doesn't seem so from your pictures but is there rubbish everywhere in Malaysia like in other parts of Asia?

Nice
Plz follow me and upvote

This post has received a 1.95 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @fairvote.

Great post! Didn't get a chance to visit Penang, but it's definitely on my 'to visit' list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69