How I sold 18,000 items on ebay with 0 negative feedback

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm Aky - digital entrepreneur, travel enthusiast, from UK. Currently living in #Malta

Welcome To The Digital Dolla


Here is a quick video tip on how I sold 18,000 items on #eBay with 0 negative feedback. Make sure you always keep a strong communication with your buyer and always Shift The Blame.

At the moment I am building a product catalog for students and professionals wishing to #dropshiping immediately from suppliers.

Let's build together #ecommerce

  • Steemit: digital-dollar
  • Instagram: digital_dolla
  • Twitter: digital_dolla

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Inspirational. I'd rather attempt to do something great and fail than to attempt to do nothing and succeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97