You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INDIA - Spend three days in Agra and get a taste of India

in #travel5 years ago

Hi there and sorry for late reply. I found India an amazing country though. In so many ways. It is so true when you say they have some of the best technique in many areas and also some of the most heartbreaking powerty. I did go to both New Delhi, Varanasi, Agra, Jaipur and Udaipur.

Sort:  

I see I am glad that you have found India an amazing country we travel also to see the difference. Enjoy any of your travel

I agree with you. That is why we travel. Udaipur was lovely and much more hassle free. A beautiful city. I will be going to India again :)

Hope to go again to India too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70