You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mauritius #3 – A new generation is changing the faded old Chinatown

in #travel5 years ago

thanks :) I like the doors too. The girl with the flute is one of my favorites. That one is really beautiful. The artist is Mauritian. A former post has some better photoes of her.

https://steemit.com/art/@digi-me/street-art-mauritius-part-2-the-latest-development-of-street-art-in-mauritius

Sort:  

Oh even more beautiful, very detailed and colorful with the pic on your former post... Great work.

Agree. It is so beautiful to stand in front :) But in this post I needed to show more of the wall to be able to compare with the "plastic dragon" above her. But I must say, I was a bit disapointed with the dragon. would have liked to see only her on the wall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45