You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How a Himalayan Alpha Dog Domesticated a Hooman!

in #travel7 years ago

I lost my dog about 2 months ago and we had him for 14 years. He was a Lab/Shepard mix. Great dog with a great temperament. He would defend one minute and roll on his back the next for a belly rub. I was away on business when he passed away and it was pretty hard to take. Great post! Upvoted and followed!
@digestingreality

Sort:  

I hope someday I can have a couple of dogs myself. They are truly amazing. Recently my dear friend lost his Lab. Elvis as he was called always treated me like part of his family and his loss hurt me so much as I had many memories with him! Sorry to hear about your loss! I hope this post made you smile!

It sure did and thanks for the comments. It's strange the bond a man makes with his dog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43