Hi beautiful people of steemit! I'm Noris

in #travel5 years ago

Hi steemit friends.jpg

I have not been back to Steemit for a long time. I have started to walk through new paths in life, I have looked for new opportunities, I tried to find myself on the road ... And here I am, alone with my sister in a new country, looking for opportunities and adventures to make all those dreams that accompany me, reality.

I can't tell you that it was easy, but hear! I am trying with all my strength.
By the way, I am still learning English on my own, if you want to help me, I am here!!

IMG-20190217-WA0022.jpg

I will be sharing a bit of the adventures and follies that have touched me during this new journey that I have taken. Maybe, just maybe you can identify and I can stop feeling alone with so many feelings and thoughts that load me day by day...

And you? What new things have you dared to do?

When will we start to fight for our dreams?

The moment is right now💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92