Stand Up Paddleboarding at Sunrise in Playa del Carmen - Drone Footage HD

in #travel7 years ago

It is definitely and experience to film the sunrise. Even waking up at 5:20 am is an effort worth putting into enjoying a morning like this one.

Sunrise with Aloha.png

A bit of background - A couple of years ago I started a business with one of my best friends, Sander. Aloha Paddle Club has been one of my favorite endeavors, not only because it brought a great amount of fun, health and wonderful friendships, but also because I sold my half after almost a year in business and that allowed me to travel the world with my lovely girl friend for 8 months and we got to see and experience Central & South America.

So, being back in Playa del Carmen we were invited to go paddle boarding with my still friend and ex-partner, Sander.

I burned through 3 drone batteries and 75 minutes of flights in what seemed like a heart beat, and afterwards, I went paddle boarding for an hour and I remembered how much I loved it.

Check out what I saw.

Watch in HD

Peace.

Sort:  

Pretty and definitely worth getting up early for - the shallows are so blue! What type of drone do you use?

Hi! Thanks for your comment. I use a phantom 3 pro...looking forward for steem to pay for a Mavic. 😉

Love that pics alot

Very beautiful footage, where is Playa del Carmen located ? Breath taking place

In the Riviera Maya, Mexico!

Hello @diegotorrescolo. Thank you for sharing your photos.

Friendly Reminder:
1. If you shoot this photo yourself but share at other web site before post on Steemit, please remember to link back to the web site because Cheetah is very clever.
2. If you share someone else photos, please remember to link back the sources of the photos and add some value by adding your own thought or comment.

Photography Slogan: A camera that puts a world of possibilities at your fingertips. Literally.

Thanks.

Every image I upload and every video I upload is original content shot by me.

What is Cheetah?

I think it's a computer bot. I also got a message from cheetah some time ago, I guess it automatically connects if the same picture or video is posted somewhere else. I don't understand the point of it though as many people will post their work on different sites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70