Drone Footage of the Riviera Maya - Playa del Carmen / Xpuha / Surprise Location

in #travel7 years ago

Not many words can describe flying

The closest I can get to flying without being on an aircraft is flying a drone, and I love it. Check out some of the images I shot this weekend. I hope you like them.

DJI_0013.JPG

Click Play

Peace

Sort:  

Amazing footage!

Thank you @pal! I appreciate your comment.

Stunning!

Great footage mate!
My drone was stolen the last time I went on vacation...I've been saving so I think it is time to invest in a new one.

It is a great investment my friend. Its fun and if you get good at it, there are a lot of potential clients. I have been in marketing and branding for a while, photography being a huge part of it and drones bring a whole new world to advertising and imaging. Go for it mate. Get a new drone.

I used it to take pictures for work and the one time I brought it on vacation it went missing...Just my luck!

Keep it up.

Will do. All the best.

This is so cool! I feel like a bird!

That is the idea! Enjoy...

Beautiful

Thank you so much! I am happy you enjoyed it.

WOW! The footage you captured of the coastline is incredible. I visited Playa Del Carmen two months ago and fell in love with the beaches there. Such good vibes!

It is a great place. I have been living here for over 7 years. A lot has changed.

Very cool video! Love the sunset shots. Ive always wanted to fly a drone, seems like it would be a lot of fun. Thanks for sharing. Ill be sure to follow and upvote!

Thank Josh. Flying a drone is super fun. The best part is seeing what you capture on the big screen. If you ever do buy a drone, get one that records in 4K. You will love the results. Have fun and thanks for following!

Sounds great, thanks for the info!!

Truly amazing photos.
Very nice post :)

Thank you. I am really happy you enjoyed it. Stay tuned for more cool footage.

I love it such a sense of wonder when you view things from a height :) definitely following to keep a track of future posts!

Hi @aineyann. Thank you so much for the follow. I promise I will continue to fly and share.

Wow,, love the over the sea shots.. the waves and boats...
Stunning!

Thank you @varna. I will continue to take fun trips and I promise to share as much footage as possible.

Looking forward to it... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60