You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking Where the Force Awakens, Part 1: The Ascent — Skellig Michael (Yes, the Star Wars Last Jedi Hermit Island... but also a World Heritage Site)

in #travel7 years ago

LOL brain-picking sounds fun, I will consider it. xD

Well nice then, can you send me that invite into the Discord server? Also, I am kind of new to Steemit.chat, I prefer Discord, I hope that is okay with you. I will be bothering you with questions shortly. :D

Haha, it would indeed be nice to walk where he walked, to sit where he sat --and to walk into that cave from where he says "the Jedi must end". D=

Sort:  

I actually have pictures of the beehive cells... they will be part three of the post series, I think~ I posted the discord link just above :)
 

I saw it, thanks a lot! Oh my I am already looking forward to that 3rd part.

Aaaaaand... Thaaaaaat... Buildingggggg... yeah, I need to go watch the movie like, right now~

grabs coat and goes to closest cinema notwithstanding it is 1:30 AM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44