Sort:  

So that is your response? When I read at some people's articles, they all seem like ordered from the same person or a group. Isn't it strange that there are thousands and thousands of bots shitposting everytime I post. When I look into their wallet, they aren't very cheap bots. :) So, making me ocstracized, calling me cat, lgbt, con artist and scammer, that is what people do to politicians in my country. They launched a series of articles in bot newspapers calling major freedom fighter woman that she had sex with her dog. She wasn't seen on political rallies since then. It's so easy to put some ad hominem shit, and follow the stream of that shit rather than to help the community to grow. Oh, my 20$ when bittrexed will help me survive the whole year. :) Yet, I'm the one who is wrong, not accepting. Yes, I'm not accepting @diabolika, a group of ponzi builders. They are reading this as I'm writing so, I don't give a single F word, talking about my job. Just learned some wonderful things.

@freedomnation, I am just trying to analyze where this is all coming from, sorry for my delay in answer. Anyway, my post is not against steemit or anyone, I'm really just talking about society in general and people's behavior. I don't know if I offend you in some way, looks like you are having a bad day.

Thanks for the comment.

Someone got really mad and sad.

?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56