Sort:  

Ok, you still should make a minds.com account just for the secure chat, imo.

This link: https://stss.nl/materials/#

You want the second one, Volumes Tech and OEC.
In there look for Science of Survival.
It is the second book to Dianetics, but it is more polished and less technical.
Inside is a chart that once you learn it, you will be able to predict people really, really well.

If you actually read it, please discuss it with me, as you would be the first to have actually done it on my recommendation.

I haven't found an auditor, and the organization is corrupt anyway, so I have to find a self learner to work with in order to in/validate the claims.

I do know that I am much nicer to be around now that I have had time to adopt some of the tools it presents.

I am not sure about the minds.com, I will check.

I will try to read it on my computer, or phone. I hope there's a hard copy of it somewhere. Then I will let you know what I think.

Based on this comment, now I am more convinced to read it.

I just want to talk to you privately rather than on the blockchain, and minds has secure chat.
They are open source if you want to verify their security.
Unless you want emails from them you don't need to give one up, or give a fake one, they don't care.

Based on this comment, now I am more convinced to read it.

Were I to steer you wrong I would suffer repercussions, my god doesn't blink,...

Ok, I will let you know... A lot of things to do in the society today.

Indeed there is,...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47