You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW I DID IT .

in #travel7 years ago

@frankhappa

Remember the best and the worst experiences, so I would enjoy them again and not make the same mistakes.

And you can write about those here on steemit. I traveled in Cambodia before but not really spent a lot of time in there. I guess next time I will revisit this country.

I hope you would continue writing here on steemit, this is an amazing community!

GETTING REALLY RICH, was not my ambition as a young traveler.
This changed a lot over my following adult years.

I totally can relate to this! We need more financial freedom.

Sort:  

Sure thing @diabolika, the only way to enjoy life to the fullest .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68