You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Top Reasons Traveling is The Only Thing That Makes You Richer

in #travel7 years ago

While I've met a lot of people who are taking out loans to travel and they don't see anything wrong with it, I can respect that. For me, I would probably find other ways to earn money to fund my travel, rather than have the worry of being in debt. Especially if someone is living in a developed country where there are more opportunities to earn more, and the currency has more value by traveling to cheaper countries. It would sound like exploiting for some, but it actually helps those countries that rely on tourism.

As I've written on my post, you'll be exposed to new possibilities or opportunities that you might want to consider in life, whether living in another country, meeting the love of your life, entrepreneurship opportunity or studying abroad, but having a debt will just make you go back to your country, instead of having the freedom to grab those opportunities and making a life-changing decision straight away.

Those who reach decisions promptly, and definitely, know what they want and generally get it. - Napoleon Hill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45