You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jumping out of an airplane, because yolo and stuff... Resende, Brasil

in #travel7 years ago

This is in my bucketlist too, I should have done this when I was in Sao Paolo two years ago! I feel nervous as I read your words and see your pictures. Cool!

Sort:  

Nervous is good, that comes just before adrenaline :) It was so amazing, you should go for it!

I will at some point. Is it expensive to skydive in Brazil? Do you speak portugese?

Sim falo um pocinho kkk :p I don't know if it's expensive, I got it as a present. But everything is very expensive in Brazil, so I guess this too

I know, sao paolo is expensive! I love Brazillians and the cute accent. Haha eu nao fala portugese. Yo hablo mas espanol.

One of the places I do work is Cerquilho. In a nearby town (Boituva) the double jump costs from R$ 279,00 (simple jump) up to R$ 630,00 (if you want a second cameraman jumper filming and taking photos from you). That would be something like USD 90,00 to USD 200,00. Is it expensive?

I believe that's a reasonable price! I would do this when I come back to Brazil.

When are you planning to come back?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 62843.32
ETH 3475.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53