You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Plans Change! - The Booking Conditions and Cancellation Policy

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the input. I might be focusing on BTC first as it gets overwhelming for me with other cryptos, besides, clients and people in the travel industry might be only familiar with BTC. But I will check into other cryptos later on..

It would be nice if clients would be able to pay bitcoin for many obvious reasons we know of....

I would just be working purely online and the operations would be handled by the local operators. I need to be totally location-independent in the future, and not have this traditional office setup, hopefully, adopt international diversification. The payment method/transfer, bank accounts must be set up here initially though....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77