You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Travel the World on a 'STEEM Budget' (In-Depth Guide)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Wow, yey! This is the second time I got discovered by the OCD team. I hope they will feature this! :)

I know! I agree with those countries, at least I can buy food with my steemit earnings haha! or beer.

Thanks! Following you back @anomadsoul :)

Sort:  

I will nominate it over the weekend so don´t think it didn´t get picked :) Thanks for replying so fast! Keep the good content coming and of course you´ll get picked more often or better yet, you won´t even need nominations as your content will start getting noticed more and more! Which is some of your posts you are already killing it! :D

Read you around fellow nomad.

Ok, I will be checking your posts in a bit. No worries! :)