You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes bad decisions lead to good ones

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Im a really nice guy, but when someone tries to fuck me there the real Brooklyn comes out of me.

I really like this quote from you!

Damn, I never heard this full story from you, or maybe I wasn't listening to the details. I guess it's better to write everything here. Crazy Chilean woman there. I do understand that nice people get abused sometimes and it sucks.The rent was pretty cheap but it seemed like you pay to deal with her, it must be annoying. I'm sorry you didn't get the money back. It sucks when people take advantage of a foreigner in a country. Thanks for sharing the life lessons here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34