Happy Dayz

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I leave you free to be yourself: to think your thoughts, indulge your tastes, follow your inclinations, behave in ways that you decide are to your liking.
― Anthony de Mello

The series of short videos were taken during my hitchhiking days in Chile. It is just nice to remind myself of my happy days on the road. I would never forget those people who helped me and welcomed me into their homes. Traveling can help restore your faith in humanity and take away all the feelings of bitterness and hopelessness. It is the best thing that happened to me and I highly recommend it to those who want to change their lives.

To live without fear is to really live!

I'm sorry for the video quality, my laptop was stolen in a night bus in Ecuador and I have to download the video from Facebook and upload to youtube.

Enjoy!

"What is the secret of your serenity?" Said the master: "Wholehearted cooperation with the inevitable."
― Anthony de Mello


Music: Mighty Oaks - Just One Day

Sort:  

you're a trippy hippie :)

Thank you for these wonderful words in life. We meet with good people who will help us to advise us and ask us to help us.
We must adapt to both situations so that life can continue in peace
Welcome to the country of Morocco if you ever visited a house open in your face whenever you want

Thank you, I surely want to visit Morocco someday!

Welcome any time I live in the south east of Morocco is a wonderful desert area
When you decide to visit, send me your phone number and we will communicate and provide you with sufficient information

nice!, just watching this made me smile
i lost my laptop with all the videos and pics on it, and most of it weren't uploaded anywhere! lol

Thanks. Yeah now I learned to back up all my photos and videos!

You look so happy! :D

Love this - not many people have the bravery that you possess to pursue their happiness.

Also random - but do you take some of these with a selfie stick?

Yeah, an action cam + gopro stick!

Really lovely video, the cave looks massive and interesting :) Sad to hear for your laptop :/ Thanks for sharing, Steem On!

Awww thanks!

A nice view into the past. It's fun to look back and remember what was.

Turn your eyes forward, now. The sun rises.

Amazing you bought a smile to my face, you emanate a great vibe. Have a cracking day 💯🐒

I'm glad to have brought a smile to your face! :)

Thanks I hope your mouth sides are also rising into a massive grin ;) 💯🐒

recalling your happy days give you pleasant feeling. keep enjoying. video is amazing and is it your pet dog in this video. keep sharing @diabolika

Thanks. No it's my friend's dog. :)

dog seems to be very friendly with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81