Masks

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

This image speaks to the depths of my soul – the river runs deep – the sky and clouds reflected in the water acts as a mask.  

We all have masks, and hide parts of ourselves from those we do not wish to see us. This image speaks to those parts of myself that I choose to share or not share with other people.

This image represents my mask. Behind the mask are my thoughts, my actions, my feelings and my values that speak to my inner self. 

Wollindilly National Park, New South Wales, Australia (In camera multiple exposure). 

Sort:  

All the photos are really good

Cool, thanks for the vote of confidence dobroman !

very nice! i just vote and follow u! i always help steemit members! i hope u also vote and follow me! happy steemit!

Hello awausnybeeb1 - being part of this community will be fun for sure !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51