New York Colors - Central Park Spring ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒทโ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel โ€ข 7 years ago

DSC_1607.jpg

These pictures were taken by my phones. Hopefully, they are still enjoyable for you, my friends ๐Ÿ’–

DSC_1622.jpg

IMAG0744_BURST012_1.jpg

DSC_1501.jpg

IMAG0750_BURST006_2.jpg

DSC_1535.jpg

DSC_1491.jpg

IMAG0741_BURST015_1.jpg

DSC_1637.jpg

DSC_1533.jpg

DSC_1634.jpg
My little boy was enjoying the beautiful day ๐Ÿ˜.

Thanks for stopping by! Have a great day!
Love,
@dewdrop

Sort: ย 

Very nice park.

Thanks so much @coar ๐Ÿ˜Š

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Hello dew, even in big NY can find some beautiful places, great post :)

Thanks @karja ๐Ÿ˜Š! Yeah! That surprised you huh? ๐Ÿ˜„. How is your traveling? Look like you are having a good time๐Ÿ˜‰.

Thanks Marcus ๐Ÿ˜Š

Beautiful shots!

Wow! Amazing shots @donofa. I don't go to the park in the winter cause it's too cold but I will do after the next snow storm to get shots like yours ๐Ÿ˜‰

Thank you! The park is beautiful in all seasons. The winter it is extra special and there are far less people. I prefer the cold so I actually really enjoy going in the winter.

Yeah! I enjoy the park most of the time except I stay at home in the winter. I'll try to go this coming winter ๐Ÿ˜Š

Love your pics. Central park looks beautiful! Spring has sprung...

Thanks so much @sea-cottage! It's so nice of you to resteem my post ๐Ÿ˜Š

So beautiful! :)

Thanks Derek ๐Ÿ˜Š. Hope you have a beautiful day in Sai Gon today ๐Ÿ˜‰

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

It is a very wonderful photo(^^โ™ช
ใใ‚Œใ„(^O^)

Thanks @kayoko ๐Ÿ˜

Which phone do you use? These pictures are remarkable! โ™ฅ

Thanks so much @flexnilxavier! I used Sony and Samsung phones. I edited the highlight, shadow and colors a little bit ๐Ÿ˜€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70