Martha's Vineyard - The Peaceful Island

in #travel7 years ago

Martha's Vineyard is a beautiful island located in Massachusetts, North Eastern part of the US. You can get there by plane or boat. These are some pictures taken on a family summer vacation I love to share with you.
2008201212.jpg
Sunset colors
2008201208.jpg

DSC_1760.jpg
The beach
DSC_1824.jpg
Menemsha
DSC_1816.jpg

DSC_1821.jpg
My son's enjoying himself and yes, he loves angry birds :)

Thanks for visiting! Have a great day!
Love
dewdrop

Sort:  

very nice

Awesome place and great shot.👌
Following you for more...@saan

Thanks @saan. Nice to meet you!

The sky is so perfect blue. I love it

Thanks so much! Nice to meet you!

Also very nice posts. I will start follow you :)

Great! I'll do the same 😊

Thanks so much @dewdrop I love the telling of a story with photos. :)

Thanks @simpsontrades! Nice to meet you 😊

nice beautiful island @dewdrop .....Nice to meet you and thank u vote me @sultan-aceh ok.

Thank you for sharing this with us, their looks so beautiful you and your family are lucky being there for vacation #dewdrop

Thanks @sylejmanbajgora! Your hiking photos are amazing!

Thanks for sharing. This is awesome.

Thanks so much!

OH MY! THE BEACHES LOOK PHENOMENAL!

Thanks @brado. The water is cold though 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48