You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Breathtaking Backyard.

in #travel7 years ago

Thanks for your kind words. I would love to be a part of your magazine, and you have my permission. I see you provide links to the post and name the photographer and that is all I ask :) You are free to use my work and I look forward to see your next magazine! Thanks!

Sort:  

Hi again, @devi1714. Absolutely. We will provide links.
We want everyone to know this is your beautiful work.
And we thank you very much. Have a wonderful day/night.
PostHuntress, @the-curator

Thank you for letting us use your post in Issue 9 - Travel, this was a special post for us, really hit home.
Thank you once again letting us use it. Keep on Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48