You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel vlog #4 Pune, India

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi Elsa, I just checked out your blog and it's so nice.. keep travelling and blogging...
I'm glad you made this Pune blog.. I was a Puneri and explored almost every part of it... Now as I have moved out of India and desparately missing India...

Good luck to you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi
Thank you :)
I had a really good time in Pune and it is one of the best places in my list to live in India. And I hope you get to explore many places wherever you are :)

Welcome... 😊
Right now I'm in Malaysia.. and it's one of the most travelled place in the world... Green, eco friendly and cheap...

Posted using Partiko Android

That's nice... Have fun (y)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64