Travel Series #23 : Dhankar Village ~ Himachal Pradesh ~ India.!!

in #travel6 years ago

1c57d701-7602-415c-94f5-68c0ae32d262.jpeg


After 2 days it was finally time to leave #Dhankar with a heavy heart. I had really taken to its old world charm! Post breakfast, I soaked in its amazing views before taking a shared cab to the capital of the #Nako.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nice shot @deusx, but I wish that you could add more story to this post and, perhaps a 200 words story explaining us what make it so special for you that you want to share it with us?

Hey.. I just make a suggestion😊 I wonder what's that breakfast, chami or what.. what's that?

Wow, what is that steaming drink on top of the mountain? It sounds inviting for a morning drink, is it?

The photos looks amazing. It looks so exciting to hike in a place like that. However, I think it would be more interesting if you include even a short story behind the photo. It may be something like, where is that, how did you get there, when was it, what took you to go there, who are you with, what did you do there, and those sorts of things. I for one as your reader would love to read the stories so I don't have to be guessing the stories behind memorable photos. Just a suggestion though... 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85