Trump was wrong about El Salvador!

in #travel7 years ago

Trump called it a shit country, however after spending 3 weeks with El Salvador's people in there beautiful country I'd say I strongly disagree. The People of El Salvador welcomed us and I myself would love to go again! Don't listen to the media and there scare tactics the majority are good people!

Check out the video I made while there!

Sort:  

Congratulations @destinationless! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49