You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From being a Stutterer to being a Solo Traveler - My background Intro - Final Part

in #travel7 years ago

Gnarly life story my man. I'm glad you are finally living the life you dreamed of living. I love your quote at the end, its so true. Be here now, because thats all life really is, here and now. Have fun exploring Nicaragua, I can't wait to hear about it!

Sort:  

Right on mate! It was something I was aiming for since a long time ago! Hey I am sorry I havent been so active on the voting duty but once my SP goes back to 100% I will make sure to go through your profile. Nicaragua is going to rock! But first I still have some stories already from Honduras, will upload them soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46