You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Nomad Recap - Through Honduras and Nicaragua in a 4 minute video (eng/spa)

in #travel7 years ago

Very nice recap video! So many adventures, so many beautiful locations, so much to see out there! The jungles, the mountains, the rivers, the beaches. You've explored so many different areas. That is so cool. My favorite is the shot at 3:05, that is an epic looking beach.

Sort:  

Yeah man! Honduras was the first beach I went to after 50 days in Central America, there are so many beautiful beaches, the shores in Hogs Cayes are amazing. It was indeed a great adventure, I sure hope Europe holds gems as amazing as those I found in Cen America!! Thanks for dropping by mate.

So the next adventure is Europe eh? Very cool, there are lots of nice mountains in Europe. I've never been there, but I would really really like to visit Switzerland someday. The mountains there look incredible. I've seen some posts here on Steemit about Switzerland with photos of those mountains... man oh man does it get me wanting to climb! I can't wait to see what adventures you find over there. Have fun, and take lots of pictures!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53