You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Created An Eco Village and Why It's Time To Take It To The Next Level of Thrival!

in #travel7 years ago

Love what you're doing. This article really resonated with me. My favorite part is where you mentioned the depression you faced when looking at the stronghold the global elites have on things but ONLY because you weren't doing anything about it! Look forward to following your journey in South America. Would love to visit your Texas location at some point. Much love!

Sort:  

Yes Brother~
While the outlook is grim, while the human game is diabolical there is always hope and anything is possible~*~

I really appreciate the support and hope to continue to bring real value to this community and world. Hope to see you around and inspire support!

You have inspired me so I see you're doing something right! Where do you suggest I look for more information on your community?

YES!
Thank you!
I really appreciate the support and hope to continue to bring real value to this community and world. Hope to see you around and inspire!
www.intothegardenofeden.com

Bless it be~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31