You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday #18 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

The Little Sahara sand dunes in Utah, not far south of Salt Lake City, offer incredible opportunities for abstract photography. I keep going back to this place, revisiting in the day and more often at night. Every time I go I find something different.

Little Sahara

Sort:  

Pretty soon you'll have gone to this place more than i've been there and you live in Canada!!

Lost count but I think I've been there 5 times, the first time was with you. What about you?

Stunning shot! Thank so much for your continued support! Tomas

That goes both ways - thank you!

Incredible👏🏻

Very Impressive Shot , looks like a painting !

This is amazing light.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60633.78
ETH 3383.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52