Come and meet the Margarita Island 🌴🌊🌞

in #travel6 years ago

image

And today is one of those days where I am so fascinated to live on this island. I almost do not go to the beach but today I went for a while and it is one of the beautiful images I take.

image

It is really relaxing to be on the beach and enjoy the sun and the sea water. For me it's like connecting to the earth and letting all the negative energies flow out of me...

image

This beach is called Puerto Abajo and it is about 20 minutes from my house it is really beautiful. Its water is very crystalline, a little cold and practically does not have waves.

Sort:  

I will look for you when I get there 😊

I will be waiting

It looks so beautiful! I have been to Bonaire, and when I think of your island I picture the wonderful beaches there.

the beaches are so wonderful. Today I enjoyed a lot because I had a lot of time without going to the beach

A fun way to spend your Saturday!

Yes, I almost do not go to the beach ... But today I enjoy it very much

What a beautiful place to live. I hope you had a relaxing time with the sun and the sea.

It is a beautiful place. There are much more beautiful beaches, but more distant... I enjoy a lot today and relax a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42